MPI WashingtonSt copy Reversed

Our Chapter's Awards

Who Can Nominate A Candidate?
Members are nominated by their peer members and the final vote is taken by a volunteer committee.
Who is eligible?
The candidate must be an active member in good standing with MPIWSC.
The member has made significant continuous contributions to the chapter through MPI Global and MPIWSC events attended, leadership and/or committee participation, authorized articles, professional designations, member recruitment, etc.
What is the timeline?
Nominations Open: April
Nominations Close: April
Voting Opens: May
Voting Closes: June

2017-2018 Annual Award Winners

Planner of the Year
Kat Uzzelle
Kat Uzzelle
RealTime Productions
Supplier of the Year  
Sarah Carter 
Sarah Carter, CMP
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Rising Star
Karli Zimmermann
Karli Zimmermann
Committee of the Year
Hive Committee 
Karli Zimmermann, Jana Heinrichs,
Kat Uzzelle & Brian Strickland, CASE
(not pictured)
Corbin Ball Award
Industry Leader of the Year
Lori Goldfarb
Lori Goldfarb, CMP
World Class Corporate Events, Inc.
President's Award
Cindy Hartner16 17 
Cindy Hartner, CSEP
DMC Network, LLC
Silver Platter
HRLW logo
Photos are compliments of Mike Nakamura Photography & Alabastro Photography
Mike Nakamura Photography Alabastro Photography

Upcoming Events

Wed Sep 26 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Annual Chapter Auction
Thu Sep 27 @ 7:00AM - 06:00PM
Tue Oct 30 @ 1:30PM - 06:00PM
Educational Program
Great Wolf Lodge 2018 Ad
Novelty Hill Januik ad
MC 550x200LargeAd