- Washington State Chapter Meeting Professionals International
-
-

Member Login
-
-
-

-
-
-
-
- Membership
- -
- - -
 

MPIWSC NEW MEMBER SPOTLIGHT

MPIWSC is pleased to announce the following new members who joined our chapter in April - June 2014. Below is a list of new members with their contact information. Please take a moment to send them an email to welcome them to our chapter and make sure to look for them at our upcoming chapter events.

NAMECOMPANYEMAIL
Karen BaeleCentium Software
info@centiumsoftware.com
Jennifer BurbidgeWashington State Fair & JenniferB@thefair.com
Rob CaseySalmon Bay Paddlesalmonbaypaddle@gmail.com
Jennifer DillsMicrosoft Corporationjendills@hotmail.com
Lynn EdwardsProper Planninglynn@properlplanningteam.com
Renatta EmersonImmersion Events Incorporatedrenatta@immersionevents.com
Sue Eriksen, CMPSound Planning Meetings & Events LPeriksen@sound-planning.com
Krista Fleming, CMPKF Eventskrista@kfevents.com
Jennifer GrosmanPacific Northwest Economic Regionjennifer.grosman@pnwer.org
Jene Iceberg j.iceberg@yahoo.com
Sandra LeeWoodinville Wine Country Association sandra@woodinvillewinecountry.com
Barbara Masberg, Ph.D masbergb@cwu.edu
Kathy McCurty kathymccurty@yahoo.com
Amber McIntosh, CMP8th Floor Group amber@8thfloorgroup.com
Lindsay RoeMeydenbauer Centerlindsaydawn1230@hotmail.com
Haley Smasne smasneh@cwu.edu
Kristin StoneColumbia Tower Clubkristin.stone@clubcorp.com
Kyla Swanson kyla.swanson@yahoo.com
Mathew TemanCompass Group - Microsoft Meeting Solutions v-mteman@microsoft.com
Emily Waag emily.waag@yahoo.com

 

Membership
Benefits & Tips
Student Mentor Program
Student Program
New Member FAQs
MPI Referral Program
Ambassador Mentor Program
New Member Spotlight
MPIWSC Awards
  • Chapter Award Winners
  • Chapter Chatter
    Members Only
  • Membership Directory
  • Scholarship Applications
  • Board Meeting Minutes
  • MPI Int'l ByLaws
  • 2011 - 2012 Policies & Procedures
  • MPI Int'l Policy Manual
  • Chapter Forms
  • Update Your Profile

  • Contact MPIWSC
    120 State Avenue NE #303
    Olympia, WA 98501
    360-867-8813
    info@mpiwsc.org
    -
    | | | | |