- Washington State Chapter Meeting Professionals International
-
-

Member Login
-
-
-

-
-
-
-
- Membership
- -
- - -
 

MPIWSC NEW MEMBER SPOTLIGHT

MPIWSC is pleased to announce the following new members who joined our chapter in January - March 2014. Below is a list of new members with their contact information. Please take a moment to send them an email to welcome them to our chapter and make sure to look for them at our upcoming chapter events.

NAMECOMPANYEMAIL
Gina AbramAssociation of Washington Cities
ginaa@awcnet.org
Heidi AgagRed Lion Hotel Bellevueheidi.agag@redlion.com 
Alisia AndersonSeattle Mariners Safeco Field Eventsaanderson@mariners.com
Bethany Anderson andersonbe@cwu.edu 
Clarisa BaltazarCourtyard by Marriottclarisa.baltazar@marriott.com
Linda BarsalouSilver Reef Hotel Casino Spalindab@silverreefcasino.com
Jenna BisesiSan Diego Tourism Authorityjbisesi@sandiego.org
Jenna BradenSkamania Lodgejbraden@destinationhotels.com
Aaron DavisSpace Needle LLCaarond@spaceneedle.com
Amy Dervin dervina@cwu.edu 
Audrey Donoghue Audrey_donoghue@yahoo.com
Candice Dueck candice.dueck@gmail.com
Malia EdwardsThe Paramount Hotel Seattlemaliae@paramounthotelseattle.com
Chelsea Gilliland cjgilliland32@gmail.com
Kathy HongNCSOFTkathyjhong@gmail.com
Anthony HughesRed Lion Hotelsanthony.hughes@redlion.com
Valanne HuntleyHoliday Inn Downtown Everettvhuntley@hieverett.com
Katharina Koehler k.koehler96@yahoo.com 
Katie Littlefield Littleka@cwu.edu
Noura LukHilton Seattlenoura.luk2@hilton.com
Alison MorseDoubleTree Guest Suites Seattle Airport - Southcenteralisonmorse@dtseattle.com
Brenda Mudge mudgeb@cwu.edu
Kaitlin Pitchford pitchfo@seattleu.edu
Ally Schmitt Schmittal@cwu.edu
Diane SpencerDestination Hotels and Resortsdspencer@destinationhotels.com
Adam TiegsOsum Event Rentalsadam@osumeventrentals.com
Vanessa Tobiason Vanessa.tobiason@gmail.com
Jessica Woo wooje@cwu.edu

 

Membership
Student Mentor Program
Student Program
MPIWSC Membership Contest
New Member FAQs
MPI Referral Program
Ambassador Mentor Program
New Member Spotlight
MPIWSC Awards
  • Chapter Award Winners
  • Chapter Chatter
    Members Only
  • Scholarship Applications
  • Board Meeting Minutes
  • MPI Int'l ByLaws
  • 2011 - 2012 Policies & Procedures
  • MPI Int'l Policy Manual
  • Chapter Forms
  • Membership Directory
  • Membership Directory
  • Need to Update your Profile?

  • Contact MPIWSC
    23607 Hwy 99, Suite 2C
    Edmonds, WA 98026
    425-778-6162
    info@mpiwsc.org
    -
    | | | | |