- Washington State Chapter Meeting Professionals International
-
-

Member Login
-
-
-

-
-
-
-
- Leadership
- -
- - -

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2013-2014
President

Jeannette Davidson

Geoteaming
2333 N 193rd St
Seattle, WA 98133
Phone: 206-617-7473
jeannette@geoteaming.com

Immediate Past President

Sara (Lewis) Blayne, CMP

Compass Group NAD, Supporting Microsoft Meeting Solutions
One Microsoft Way
Redmond, WA 98052
Phone: 425-421-2050
v-sarlew@microsoft.com

President Elect


Tracy Thornton

Lucky Strike
700 Bellevue Way NE, Suite 250
Bellevue, WA  98004
Phone: 425-454-2161
Tracy.Thornton@bowlluckystrike.com
Vice President Finance

Dana Colwell, CMP

Washington State University
3246 Hoffman Hill Blvd
Dupont, WA 98327
Phone: 253-507-8506
dana.colwell@wsu.edu

Vice President Education


Carrie Zimmerman, CMP

Phone: 916-804-3244

 

scott.carrie@hotmail.com
Vice President Communications

Katy Mercille, CMP

NCSOFT
3180 139th Avenue SE #500
Bellevue, WA  98005
Phone: 206-779-4626
katymercille@gmail.com
Vice President Membership

John Chen

Geoteaming
2333 N 193rd Street
Seattle, WA 98133
Phone: 206-856-8491
john@geoteaming.com

Director of Sponsorships - Strategic Partnerships

Lesley Young Cutler, CMP

Envision Meetings & Incentives
3823 165th Pl SE 
Bellevue, WA  98008
Phone: 425-641-0287
lesley@envisionmeetings.com
Director of Sponsorships - Strategic Advertising

Melanie Degrow

American Express Meeting and Events
3715 13th Ave S
Seattle, WA  98144
melanie.degrow@aexp.com 

Director of Programs

Linda Botts

Semiahmoo Resort
9565 Semiahmoo Pkwy
Blaine, WA  98230

Phone:  360-716-6530
lbotts@semiahmoo.com 
Director of Industry Alliances

Moira Davin

Tacoma Regional Convention + Visitor Bureau
1119 Pacific Ave, Suite 1400
Tacoma, WA  98402
Phone:  253-284-3257
moira@traveltacoma.com
Director of Member Engagement

Juan Romani


Swinomish Casino
12885 Casino Drive
Anacortes, WA  98221

Phone:  360-588-3705
jromani@swinomishcasino.com
Director of Member Communications

Jeff Bowe

Red Lion Hotel Olympia
2300 Evergreen Park Dr SW
Olympia, WA 98402
Phone: 360-252-0978
jeff.bowe@redlion.com

Director of Member Recruitment & Retention

Michael Sanford
Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle North/Lynnwood
Phone: 425-582-4246
michael.sanford@hilton.com

Director of Special Events

Stacy Sharp                                                                               

Northern Quest Resort & Casino
100 N. Hayford Rd
Airway Heights, WA 99001
Phone: 509-481-6161
ssharp@northernquest.com

MPI International

Stuart Taylor


Chapter Business Manager
Phone: 780-466-3977
staylor@mpiweb.org
Photos by Alabastro Photography


About
Leadership
  • Board of Directors
  • Committee Chairs
  • Organizational Chart
  • Past Presidents
  • Get Involved!
  • Volunteer on a Committee
  • MPI International
    MPI Foundation
    Contact MPIWSC

    Contact MPIWSC
    23607 Hwy 99, Suite 2C
    Edmonds, WA 98026
    425-778-6162
    info@mpiwsc.org
    -
    | | | | |