- Washington State Chapter Meeting Professionals International
-
-

Member Login
-
-
-

-
-
-
-
- Leadership
- -
- - -

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2014-2015

President

Tracy Thornton

Lucky Strike
700 Bellevue Way NE, Suite 250
Bellevue, WA  98004
Phone: 425-454-2161
Tracy.Thornton@bowlluckystrike.com
Immediate Past President

Jeannette Davidson

Geoteaming
2333 N 193rd St
Seattle, WA 98133
Phone: 206-617-7473
jeannette@geoteaming.com
President Elect

Dana Colwell, CMP

Washington State University
3246 Hoffman Hill Blvd
Dupont, WA 98327
Phone: 253-507-8506
dana.colwell@wsu.edu

Vice President Finance

Lesley Young Cutler, CMP


Envision Meetings & Incentives
3823 165th Pl SE  
Bellevue, WA  98008
Phone: 425-641-0287 
lesley@envisionmeetings.com
Vice President Education


Jim Cacabelos, CMP, CGMP

Best Western Plus Evergreen Inn & Suites
32124 25th Avenue South
Federal Way, WA  98003
253-529-4000 ext. 3005
jrcdawg@uw.edu

Vice President Communications

Katy Radelich (Mercille), CMP

NCSOFT
3180 139th Avenue SE #500
Bellevue, WA  98005
Phone: 206-779-4626
katymercille@gmail.com
Vice President Membership

Hillary Zaffarano

Bureau of Education & Research
PO Box 96068
Bellevue, WA  98005
Phone: 425-453-2121
hzaffarano@ber.org
Director of Sponsorships

Melanie DeGrow, CMP

American Express Meeting and Events
3715 13th Ave S
Seattle, WA  98144
melanie.degrow@aexp.com 

Director of Programs

Larissa Crawford

Microsoft
5615 North 45th Street
Tacoma, WA 98407
Phone: 253-381-1496
larissaanne@hotmail.com

Director of Industry Alliances

 

Open Position



 
Director of Member Engagement

Miles Eaton

Greater Tacoma Convention &
 Trade Center
1500 Broadway
Tacoma, WA 98402
Phone: 253-830-6600
miles@traveltacoma.com
Director of Member Communications

Mary Fleming, CMP

Compass Group - Microsoft Meeting Solutions
One Microsoft Way, 33/1568
Redmond, WA 98052
Phone: 425-538-1560
v-marfle@microsoft.com

Director of Member Recruitment & Retention

Michael Sanford

Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle North/Lynnwood
Phone: 425-582-4246
michael.sanford@hilton.com

Director of Special Events

Reta Waldrop, CMP

Melby, Cameron & Anderson
23607 Highway 99, Suite 2C
Edmonds, WA 98026
Phone: 425-774-7479
reta@mcamgmt.com
MPI International

Stuart Taylor


Chapter Business Manager
Phone: 780-466-3977
staylor@mpiweb.org
Photos by Alabastro Photography


About
Leadership
  • Board of Directors
  • Committee Chairs
  • Organizational Chart
  • Past Presidents
  • Get Involved!
  • Volunteer on a Committee
  • MPI International
    Contact MPIWSC
    MPI Foundation

    Contact MPIWSC
    120 State Avenue NE #303
    Olympia, WA 98501
    360-867-8813
    info@mpiwsc.org
    -
    | | | | |