- Washington State Chapter Meeting Professionals International
-
-

Member Login
-
-
-

-
-
-
-
- Leadership
- -
- - -

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2014-2015

President

Tracy Thornton

Lucky Strike
700 Bellevue Way NE, Suite 250
Bellevue, WA  98004
Phone: 425-454-2161
Tracy.Thornton@bowlluckystrike.com
Immediate Past President

Jeannette Davidson

Geoteaming
2333 N 193rd St
Seattle, WA 98133
Phone: 206-617-7473
jeannette@geoteaming.com
President Elect

Dana Colwell, CMP

Washington State University
3246 Hoffman Hill Blvd
Dupont, WA 98327
Phone: 253-507-8506
dana.colwell@wsu.edu

Vice President Finance

Lesley Young Cutler, CMP


Envision Meetings & Incentives
3823 165th Pl SE  
Bellevue, WA  98008
Phone: 425-641-0287 
lesley@envisionmeetings.com
Vice President Education


Jim Cacabelos, CMP

Visit Spokane
7633 S 126th Street #78126 
Seattle, WA  98178
Phone: 206-430-2116 
jcacabelos@visitspokane.com

Vice President Communications

Katy Mercille, CMP

NCSOFT
3180 139th Avenue SE #500
Bellevue, WA  98005
Phone: 206-779-4626
katymercille@gmail.com
Vice President Membership

John Chen

Geoteaming
2333 N 193rd Street
Seattle, WA 98133
Phone: 206-856-8491
john@geoteaming.com

Director of Sponsorships

Melanie DeGrow, CMP

American Express Meeting and Events
3715 13th Ave S
Seattle, WA  98144
melanie.degrow@aexp.com 

Director of Programs

Linda Botts

Semiahmoo Resort
9565 Semiahmoo Pkwy
Blaine, WA  98230

Phone:  360-716-6530
lbotts@semiahmoo.com 
Director of Industry Alliances

Moira Davin

Tacoma Regional Convention + Visitor Bureau
1119 Pacific Ave, Suite 1400
Tacoma, WA  98402
Phone:  253-284-3257
moira@traveltacoma.com
Director of Member Engagement

Miles Eaton

Greater Tacoma Convention &
 Trade Center
1500 Broadway
Tacoma, WA 98402
Phone: 253-830-6600
miles@traveltacoma.com
Director of Member Communications

Mary Fleming, CMP

Compass Group - Microsoft Meeting Solutions
One Microsoft Way, 33/1568
Phone: 425-538-1560
v-marfle@microsoft.com

Director of Member Recruitment & Retention

Michael Sanford

Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle North/Lynnwood
Phone: 425-582-4246
michael.sanford@hilton.com

Director of Special Events

Reta Waldrop, CMP

Melby, Cameron & Anderson
23607 Highway 99, Suite 2C
Edmonds, WA 98026
Phone: 425-774-7479
reta@mcamgmt.com
MPI International

Stuart Taylor


Chapter Business Manager
Phone: 780-466-3977
staylor@mpiweb.org
Photos by Alabastro Photography


About
Leadership
  • Board of Directors
  • Committee Chairs
  • Organizational Chart
  • Past Presidents
  • Get Involved!
  • Volunteer on a Committee
  • MPI International
    Contact MPIWSC
    MPI Foundation

    Contact MPIWSC
    120 State Avenue NE #303
    Olympia, WA 98501
    360-867-8813
    info@mpiwsc.org
    -
    | | | | |